Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Ross

Taylor Ross

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ross
"Lexi was a great! Helped me understand what I was paying for! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Noah Deedrick

Noah Deedrick

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Deedrick
"Jacob really knows his insurance, answered all my questions and I left the office knowing my family was protected in the event of a catastrophe, he could be Jake From State Farms stunt man."
Profile photo of Chris Hibbard

Chris Hibbard

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hibbard
"Jacob was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. ☆☆☆☆☆!"
Profile photo of gabrielle mallory

gabrielle mallory

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabrielle mallory
"Very honest and gave me all the options to make sure I understood everything. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mike K

Mike K

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike K
"Lexi was great"
Profile photo of Christine Le Blanc

Christine Le Blanc

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Le Blanc
"Lexi was the best! Very responsive and knew what she was talking about ! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Si

Kim Si

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Si
"Trevor is amazing! quick to respond, answered all my questions and treated me with the utmost care! i greatly appreciate his time and service, and im looking forward to having him as my agent :)"
Profile photo of Crystal Williams

Crystal Williams

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Williams
"They were very helpful and quick and they help me find the best plan that was in my budget."
Profile photo of Andrew Le Blanc

Andrew Le Blanc

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Le Blanc
"Lexi was great to work with ! Saved money and they had the best customer service !"
Profile photo of Ryan Clark

Ryan Clark

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Clark
"Lexi made it easy and I saved some money on my truck insurance"
Profile photo of MrGrish1

MrGrish1

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrGrish1
"Great Service with better rates then I’ve seen in 10 years!!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Brown

Beverly Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Brown
"Mr Harry was very patience with helping me decide what I should do. He help and waited till I finished my vacation to process me. Thank you for your help and being patience with me. I appreciate you"
Profile photo of Alex street

Alex street

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex street
"I have had outstanding experiences with Lexi Leblanc! Her professionalism and dedication are truly commendable. She demonstrates exceptional responsiveness and deep understanding of any insurance needs! As a real estate agent, I trust Lexi with all of my clients and have always had wonderful, smooth transactions each time! Lexi goes above and beyond to navigate through complex policies and ensuring you get the coverage tailored to your needs!"
Profile photo of kaydance 660

kaydance 660

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaydance 660
"I spoke to Emylee Reynolds for more information on State Farm and she was so extremely helpful and sweet! Definitely recommended them and talking to her if possible!"
Profile photo of Devon Danuser

Devon Danuser

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Danuser
"I was Looking for new car insurance and Emylee was an amazing help with explaining why prices are what they are and what can help lower them."
Profile photo of Molly Jones

Molly Jones

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Jones
"Trevor is very helpful and helped us get a nice chunk of savings. Car, home, and life! Thanks"
Profile photo of Kat Collins

Kat Collins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Collins
"Trevor was absolutely amazing! Getting insurance can be so overwhelming and daunting but Trevor made it so easy and absolutely painless. He is saving us thousands of dollars a year while still giving us perfect coverage. I recommend Trevor a million times over!"
Profile photo of Skeptic Idiot

Skeptic Idiot

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skeptic Idiot
"Trevor was great. Super fast and easy quote and starting up. Very trustworthy and helpful. Really explains things and doesn’t just sell you useless stuff."
Profile photo of Ryan888 Hendrix

Ryan888 Hendrix

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan888 Hendrix
"Wife talked to Emy she was very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Jami Hendrix

Jami Hendrix

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Hendrix
"Called and spoke to Emy very helpful"
Profile photo of Serenity Ford

Serenity Ford

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Ford
"Very reliable and to the point!"
Profile photo of Justin Garrett

Justin Garrett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Garrett
"When my insurance company was going bankrupt. I decided to look around instead of staying with my agent who knew very little about insurance at Yennie and Jones. I contacted the Missouri Farm Bureau and it was one of the most disgusting poorest experiences I had anywhere and we were scarred to the point we contemplated not having farm insurance at all. Some people recommended us to State Farm so we decided to look there. I was worried because I found out you had to go threw an agent which had always been a terrible experience for me but, one thing that stuck out to me about Trevor Nading is that fact he had 100 five star reviews and nothing less. Something that would be almost impossible for most so I decided to give him a try. Trevor and Jacob were friendly, fast, answered all my questions, and worked with me every step of the way even with issues on my escrow account. I appreciate the help and that's why I wanted to give them another five star review."
Profile photo of Jacob Aswegan

Jacob Aswegan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Aswegan
"Quick and courteous. Trevor and his team were able to get me MORE coverage for a cheaper total rate. Pleasure doing buisness."
Profile photo of Sabrina Carpenter-Hill

Sabrina Carpenter-Hill

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Carpenter-Hill
"Very helpful. Very kind."
Profile photo of HOTT_Trouble

HOTT_Trouble

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HOTT_Trouble
"very fast...friendly...and attention to detail is great"